2018 Board Member Directory

Updated Tuesday August 14, 2018 by Beth Treese .

Board Member Position Email
Adam Delker President president@santafebaberuth.org
Neal Joyner Vice President vp@santafebaberuth.org
Bruce Gillingham Player Agent playeragent@santafebaberuth.org
Tiffany Oare League Coordinator leaguecoordinator@santafebaberuth.org
  Assistant Coordinator

coordinatorassist@santafebaberuth.org

Sharon Martensen Treasurer treasurer@santafebaberuth.org
Heidi Kemph Secretary secretary@santafebaberuth.org
  Assist. Secretary secretaryassist@santafebaberuth.org
Monica Helms Head Concessionaire concessionaire@santafebaberuth.org
Holly O'Ferrell Assist. Conncessionarie  
Chris Swilley Fields Management fields@santafebaberuth.org
Casey Lane Equipment Manager equipment@santafebaberuth.org
John O'Ferrell Webmaster webmaster@santafebaberuth.org
  Fund Raising Coordinator fundraiser@santafebaberuth.org
Charlie Williams TBall Commissioner tball@santafebaberuth.org
Rick Jablonski Rookie Commissioner rookie@santafebaberuth.org
Steve Hayes Minors Commissioner minors@santafebaberuth.org
Mike Mandarino Majors Commissioner majors@santafebaberuth.org
Brent Durstine 13-15 Commissioner 13-15@santafebaberuth.org