2017 Board Member Directory

Updated Saturday September 16, 2017 by Beth Treese .

Board Member Position Email
Chris Swilley President president@santafebaberuth.org
Adam Delker Vice President vp@santafebaberuth.org
Neal Joyner Player Agent playeragent@santafebaberuth.org
Dana Courtney League Coordinator leaguecoordinator@santafebaberuth.org
Tiffany Oare Assistant Coordinator

coordinatorassist@santafebaberuth.org

Sharon Martensen Treasurer treasurer@santafebaberuth.org
Tracy Durstine Secretary secretary@santafebaberuth.org
Jennifer Seagraves Assist. Secretary secretaryassist@santafebaberuth.org
Monica Helms Head Concessionaire concessionaire@santafebaberuth.org
Carey Norton Assist. Conncessionarie  
Chris Keel Fields Management fields@santafebaberuth.org
Patrick Treese Equipment Manager equipment@santafebaberuth.org
Beth Treese Webmaster webmaster@santafebaberuth.org
Holly O'Ferrell Fund Raising Coordinator fundraiser@santafebaberuth.org
Charlie Williams TBall Commissioner tball@santafebaberuth.org
TBD Juniors Commissioner juniors@santafebaberuth.org
Chad Howard Rookie Commissioner rookie@santafebaberuth.org
Ed Thurmond Minors Commissioner minors@santafebaberuth.org
Mike Mandarino Majors Commissioner majors@santafebaberuth.org
Dan Bell 13-15 Commissioner 13-15@santafebaberuth.org